Return to SPA Robe Personalized Luxury for Weddings, Anniversary, Graduations - 80% Cotton Terry / 20% Microfiber Polyester Exterior
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The robe is exactly what I was looking for July 29, 2019
Reviewer: L Buettner  
I am extremely happy with the seller. My package was delivered to a wrong address, USPS delivery persons fault. I contacted seller and they immediately responded. This was a gift for my husband so time was of an essence. The robe is exactly what I was looking for. It mirrors a robe we experienced at a high end hotel/spa. Thank you Turkish Towels for the quality robe and exceptional service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice robe July 29, 2019
Reviewer: acwedding2017  
Very nice robe, heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality July 29, 2019
Reviewer: J Pupola  
Good quality, everything just like described. Just like fancy spa robes. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend this vendor! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: A Castro  
We submitted a very intricate custom design to be embroidered for an anniversary gift. The shop was great at communicating and walking me through the process to translate the design into reality. The final product really exceeded my expectations and it arrived pretty quickly after getting the shipping notification. The robes are also very good quality and true to size. I highly recommend this vendor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy to place order July 29, 2019
Reviewer: C Navarro III  
Quick and easy to place order. Sent inquiry about shippment and if it would reach me in time. Received a quick reply and item came in advance. Everything came out perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy I purchased October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Fitch  
I got this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. Wears it almost every day and it makes him feel fancy with His initials embroidered. The robe is really good material and thick. The color is cream and very comfortable and a bit heavy. He's 6'1' about 185 and the L/XL fits perfectly in arm length and hit below the knee, about mid shin. So happy I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 He loved it! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Marina Gargiulo  
This was a montheversary gift for my husband and he loved it! It arrived on time and the quality was superb! Definitely will order another robe for myself :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality! October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Satyn Blu  
Amazing quality!
My husband loves it and I was so glad they were able to put our wedding date on the sleeve. Great 2 year wedding anniversary gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped fast October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Penney  
Shipped fast, and love the material!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Shani Marcus  
Wow I got a robe as a gift for a friend and it was amazing!! The robe itself was soft, the perfect length and great fabric quality and the embroidery came out gorgeous! Thank you I'm so happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items