Return to Personalized Full Ankle Length Terry Shawl Bathrobe, Embroidered Bath Robe, Monogrammed Shawl Bathrobe, 100% Combed Pure Turkish Cotton
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Robe met all my expectations July 29, 2019
Reviewer: T Ogden  
Robe met all my expectations. Long enough and feels nice on the body. Use to get out of the jacuzzi. Very absorbant. Would recommend to anyone that wants a longer robe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent purchase July 29, 2019
Reviewer: C Turner  
I am 5ft. 8in tall. Ordered the Charcoal in a Medium. Perfect fit. Terry Cloth is heavy...keeps me warm but not hot. Excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wife loves it July 29, 2019
Reviewer: D Edmonds  
My wife loves it. I had gotten one for me a couple of months ago and my wife tried it on and.... well happy wife hapy life :) Plus I wanted a robe to wear...Better than expected! Now my daughter is looking at hers with a gleam in her eye. hmmm, guess I need another lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wife loves it July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sebastian  
Fits exactly as described and the customization is great. It is really warm and cozy. My wife loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality robe July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tina  
They were fast at sending it and the embroidery was perfect, top quality robe💕

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parents loved the engraved robes July 29, 2019
Reviewer: T S Tanny  
Robes came expedited and right on time. Parents loved the engraved robes as their birthday gifts! I was a little worried about how yellow/gold thread would look on white but it came out just fine. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars September 28, 2018
Reviewer: 2calistar  
Five Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick turn around time! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer  
Great quality, exactly what I requested and amazingly quick turn around time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The couple loved it September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lala Lala  
The couple loved it this robe as a wedding gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tadu Yimam  
Five Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items