Return to Monogrammed Hooded Turkish Terry Bath Robe, ParadorĀ® Personalized Bathrobe Embroidered Terry Cotton Robe 100% Combed Pure Cotton Valentines
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle  
love it! I wanted this because my mom had one while I was growing up and it was oversized and great. This does tend to leave white fuzzies everywhere for the first 4-5 washes though so wash it separately and you should be fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So great! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: amandalenglert  
So great! So soft. Quick turnaround on order. Well worth the money. Definitely would recommend, even as a super particular person!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely amazing.. October 7, 2018
Reviewer: 2calistar  
Absolutely amazing.. Good thick material feels amazingly soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful communication October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Aytug Gencoglu  
Helpful communication, shipped on time, product as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quality October 7, 2018
Reviewer: geraldnardone  
Nice quality, just what was ordered and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality fabric October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tadu Yimam  
Looks great! Came quickly and in a high quality fabric. Very pleased. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great robe October 7, 2018
Reviewer: gcsalton  
Great robe, nice colors and good quality. thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect wedding gift! October 7, 2018
Reviewer: makemorebeatz  
Made for the perfect wedding gift! Very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping was very fast, even to APO October 7, 2018
Reviewer: egerzina  
Present for my best friend, she absolutely loves it and states she's going to live in it. Shipping was very fast, even to APO. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted October 7, 2018
Reviewer: ellisonannetteae1  
Exactly what I wanted. Exactly as I ordered. Great service, s&h and delivery. Definitely recommended. 5 stars from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items