Return to ParadorĀ® Plush Terry Slippers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream shoes are gorgeous! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: A campbell  
Dream shoes are gorgeous! My granddaughter is taking portraits this weekend...can't wait to c her in these!😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice slippers! Like it! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ghenrieta  
Nice slippers! Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete comfort for your feet July 30, 2019
Reviewer: J Walker  
Complete comfort for your feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my slippers! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: J Sexton  
I love my slippers! They are warm on my feet and very comfortable! Highly recommend them for arthritic feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These slippers are like walking on clouds July 29, 2019
Reviewer: D D Lucas  
These slippers are like walking on clouds and so far, after a week or so, they still are quite supportive. They help dry my feet after the shower. I washed them in the clothes washer and also dried them in the clothes dryer before trying them to wash out any harsh chemicals that might remain after manufacturing. They seem pretty durable at the seams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best slippers July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Betnahrain  
These slippers are so comfortable and soft. The best slippers I have bought. I love them so much I ordered two more pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: a adams  
The slippers arrived fast and are great quality! The perfect addition to by bridesmaids gift bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very beautiful colors! July 29, 2019
Reviewer: A Bonetto  
They are very fluffy and beautiful to wear, very beautiful colors!

Sono molto soffici e belle da indossare, colori molto belli!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far these are SUPER! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: J G  
So far these are SUPER! My feet don't sweat like in the man made materials and they are comfy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would buy them again. September 28, 2018
Reviewer: DeAnna  
Like walking around in a towel but on my feet. I am currently wearing them right now as I enjoy my coffee, dog, and home time. Great for wearing around the house. They keep my feet warm without over heating them. Fit great for my size 8 feet. I purchased the mediums. Would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items