Return to ParadorĀ® Chic Embroidered Cosmetics Removal Facecloths Set of 4, Embroidered Makeup Towels 13" x 13", 100% Pure Turkish Cotton
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: joyce  
I bought these for myself and guest.
I bought white towels for my new "retirement beach house", to create
a spa bathroom atmosphere in the bathrooms. I needed
something to remove make-up. These are so sharp and will add to the spa feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everyone Should Have These April 19, 2017
Reviewer: K A Reader  
My husband and I have been to a few B&Bs that have these in the bathroom. They are a terrific way to keep makeup off those pretty white towels. I decided if they are good enough for nice hotels and inns, that I should have them too. I bought these and use them in my guest baths as well as my own bathroom. They are soft and fluffy and are great for washing my hands after applying makeup. I plan to give some as small gifts for friends too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good enough, given the price April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Silicon Valley Girl  
For the price, I'm satisfied with these.

They're not really fluffy or thick like one might expect with hotel-style Turkish towels, but they're good enough for all intents and purposes. Mainly, to take mud masks and makeup off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 starsGood thick quality and priced reasonably April 19, 2017
Reviewer: GAPeach  
Good thick quality and priced reasonably. After going to a B & B several years ago, I have these in each of our bathrooms which saves my towels. Gave them to my daughters also -- so a great gift as well. Our guests always comment what a great idea etc. and it truly is. I also have ones that say make up as well as these that say cosmetics --

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great towels April 19, 2017
Reviewer: S. G. Franklin  
Wash nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Happy  
Great towel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: D Faust  
Very soft, especially after washing, which is great since they are for your face!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have in any powder room! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Inquiry Minds  
I would highly recommend these, especially if you have guests. These towels are nice medium weight and about or slightly bigger than a wash cloth. They are definitely softer after the first wash. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must for removing residual make-up! April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rochelle P.  
These are great for not soiling white and light colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five Stars April 19, 2017
Reviewer: ken  
these are great towels

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items